
Operator
SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL Registration number 3-102-933997 · Costa Rica
Quick facts
A concise look at FastPay’s operator, licence, games, payments and support for prospective players.

SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL Registration number 3-102-933997 · Costa Rica

Tobique Gaming Commission · 0000091 Licence number 0000091

Slots · Live Games · Jackpot Games FastPay publishes the current conditions on the official site.

Not published on the official site Specific cryptocurrencies are not published on the official site.
Details reflect the information currently supplied for FastPay.
01 / Introduction
This FastPay casino review examines the information players need before registering, including legitimacy, games, payments, support and the overall user experience.

FastPay presents its licence, operator details, categories, payment option and support contact in a format that can be checked before account registration.
Key checks: Review the operator, licence, EUR payments, KYC information, promotion terms and support arrangements before deciding whether FastPay suits you.
Review method

The registration route, account access, mobile use and visibility of game information.

Crypto payments, withdrawal timing, KYC information and the details shown in the cashier.

The stated operator, Tobique Gaming Commission licence and available customer support.
02 / Essential details
This reference table brings together the main FastPay facts, while separating the welcome package from other promotional information.
| Category | FastPay information |
|---|---|
| Ownership and licence | Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000091 |
| Games and providers | Slots, Live Games, Buy Feature Games, Jackpot Games, Crypto Games, New Games and Highroll; providers not published on the official site |
| Welcome package | 100% up to €500 + 100 free spins; minimum deposit €20; wagering terms see the current terms |
| Deposits and withdrawals | Crypto; withdrawal timing is a couple of minutes; specific cryptocurrencies are not published |
| Support | 24/7 Support; Email: [email protected] |
| Minimum age | 18+ |
03 / Balanced view
The available information shows useful positives alongside several details that players should confirm in the cashier or current terms.


04 / Rewards
FastPay lists a current welcome package plus separate reload, cashback, free-spins and tournament promotions. Read the applicable terms before depositing.

The welcome package, Saturday Free Spins and other promotions have separate details, so avoid combining them when assessing the offer.
05 / Game library
FastPay lists categories rather than a published game total. Providers and individual title availability are not stated in the supplied information.

The Slots category is listed by FastPay; game selection and title-level details are shown on the site.

Live Games are listed as a category, while the available formats and providers are not published on the official site.
06 / On the go
FastPay does not state whether it offers a native app, progressive web app or particular installation method. Mobile players should use the official website information available at registration. Check mobile access ↗
The official information does not identify supported mobile browsers or operating systems.
App availability is not stated on the official site, so do not assume a separate download exists.
Use the official FastPay website and review account and security information before signing in.
07 / Money matters
Crypto is the only payment method identified in the supplied facts. FastPay states that withdrawals take a couple of minutes, while KYC information is available through its KYC Policy.
| Topic | FastPay information |
|---|---|
| Deposit method | Crypto; specific cryptocurrencies are not published on the official site |
| Withdrawal timing | Verified processing windows, caps and possible fees |
| Identity checks | KYC Policy available; check the current requirements |
| Cash-out condition | Applicable conditions are shown in the terms and cashier |
Read the detailed payment information ↗.
08 / Important information
FastPay identifies SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL as operator and states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence, number 0000091. Check the current terms and account requirements before registering.

Support is advertised 24/7 by email at [email protected].

FastPay states a minimum age of 18. Set personal limits and stop if gambling becomes difficult to control.
09 / Final assessment
FastPay publishes operator, licence, payment, support and game-category information. However, game counts, providers, named cryptocurrencies and app availability are not stated.
Review outcome: proceed with care. Verify the current licence details, promotion terms, KYC requirements and cashier information before opening an account or depositing.
10 / Questions and answers
FastPay states that it operates under the Tobique Gaming Commission, licence number 0000091, with SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL listed as operator. Players should check the current terms and licence details themselves.
The supplied information does not provide an independent review score or rating. Compare detailed, recent player feedback with the published operator, payment and support information.
FastPay states that withdrawals take a couple of minutes. KYC, cashier conditions and the receiving crypto service may affect the complete transaction experience.
App availability is not stated on the official site. The available information does not confirm a native app, PWA or installation method.
Australian players should check local requirements before registering. FastPay records EUR as its currency and identifies Crypto as its payment method.
Disclosure
This independent-style assessment is based on the FastPay information supplied for review. Check the current website, cashier and terms before making a decision.
Keep exploring
FastPay states that it operates under the Tobique Gaming Commission, licence number 0000091. The listed operator is SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL, registration number 3-102-933997, with a registered address in San Jose, Costa Rica. These details are useful starting points for an independent legitimacy check, but players should still review the current terms and licence information.
The recorded currency is EUR rather than Australian dollars, so Australian players should consider conversion before funding an account. FastPay states a minimum age of 18, uses 128-bit SSL encryption and makes a KYC Policy available. These are important account and security details to review before registration.
FastPay lists Slots, Live Games, Buy Feature Games, Jackpot Games, Crypto Games, New Games and Highroll. The number of games is not stated on the official site, and no providers are named in the supplied facts, so a reliable catalogue size cannot be given.
The listed categories indicate several types of casino content, but specific tables, studios and titles are not confirmed. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker are not separately identified in the supplied information. Game-level rules and any available provider information should be checked in the lobby.
The stated registration flow is Sign up followed by Login. FastPay does not officially state whether it has a native app, PWA or particular installation method, so mobile users should rely on the official website.
The current welcome offer is 100% up to €500 + 100 free spins. The minimum deposit is €20, and the separate free-spins offer is identified as a first-deposit promotion. Wagering requirements and validity periods are not stated, so check the current terms before accepting it.
Separate promotions include a second deposit bonus of 75% up to €50, daily cashback of up to 5%, Daily Boomerang Cashback, weekly cashback of 10% on Friday and daily crypto reload of 20% up to €500. FastPay also lists Unlimited Crypto Reload, weekly reload of 50% up to €100, free spins for every €50 deposited within the preceding two days, a Daily Free Spins Tournament and other tournaments.
FastPay also lists VIP and Loyalty Programmes. Eligibility, wagering, withdrawal restrictions and qualifying categories are not fully stated in the supplied information, so read each promotion’s current terms carefully.
Crypto is the only payment method identified in the supplied FastPay information, while specific cryptocurrency names are not published. Cards, bank transfers and e-wallets are not confirmed options and should not be assumed to be available.
FastPay states that withdrawals take a couple of minutes. Check the cashier for applicable minimums, fees, transaction instructions and any conditions that may affect the complete payment process.
FastPay makes a KYC Policy available, indicating that account verification procedures are part of its information. Review the required details and keep registration information accurate before requesting a withdrawal.
Searches for FastPay casino trustpilot and FastPay casino reviews should form part of wider research. No Trustpilot rating or independent review score is supplied in the available FastPay facts, so no numerical reputation assessment can be made here.
FastPay casino player feedback may help identify recurring comments about verification, payments, promotions or support. Compare the detail, date and consistency of comments rather than relying on a single post.
Customer support is advertised 24/7 by email at [email protected]. Live chat, telephone support and a dedicated Australian contact channel are not listed in the supplied information.
FastPay presents a stated operator, Tobique Gaming Commission licence, crypto-focused payments, KYC Policy and several game categories. Game counts, providers, named cryptocurrencies, app availability and complete promotion conditions are not stated.
The service may suit adults comfortable with EUR and crypto payments who prefer slots, live games, jackpot games and promotional tournaments. Australian players seeking AUD transactions or confirmed conventional payment methods should check the cashier carefully.
Overall, this FastPay casino review supports careful research rather than an unconditional recommendation. Verify the licence, promotion and KYC terms, payment availability and personal spending limits before registering.